I want a cigarette, remotely.

Okay, so I haven’t posted in a while and while I could easily claim being lazy (which lord knows I am) I don’t believe this is the case.  Just haven’t had much to talk about.  I have yet to finish that story I mentioned although I still plan to. I’m dead set on not letting it lapse like I do most stories, I’m so very close to the end.  Of course an old story/script idea I have keeps popping up, but I have to bury it until I’m done with this story.  I’ve also finally hooked up the iPod to remotely control iTunes and I’m four days into not smoking (hence the fucking title, sorry I really want a cig.)  Outside of that not much going on, I did go up to the space center the other day, which I plan to blog on either tonight or within the next few days, which brought of emotions I didn’t know were there.  Outside of that I have nothing….. except….

Asking you to check out my friends blog…  It’s odd, I admit, and started as an inside joke, but it’s just weird enough to have legs.  It’s done by my friend Jon about his friend (and mine) Hankey.  Just check it out and give him some love…..

http://www.hankeylovesyou.wordpress.com

and as always,

Good Night and Good Reading..,

Dylan

~ by Dylan on April 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
